SMEF ICT Wing Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


Md. Nazeem Hassan Satter
General Manager
nazeem@smef.org.bd
PABX-142
Abdus Salam Sarder
Deputy General Manager
salam@smef.org.bd
PABX-141
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
zuel@smef.org.bd
PABX-127
Ashraful Amin
Deputy Manager
ashraful@smef.org.bd
PABX-134
Md. Saifur Rahman Manik
Deputy Manager
srahman@smef.org.bd
PABX - 126
Marifa Farzin Reza
Deputy Manager
marifa@smef.org.bd
PABX-120
Md. Rejaul Karim
Assistant Manager
rejaul@smef.org.bd
PABX-128