SMEF ICT Wing Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


SM Shaheen Anwar
Deputy Managing Director
sanwar@smef.org.bd
PABX-145
Md. Sirajul Haider ndc
General Manager
haider@smef.org.bd

Md. Mamunur Rahman
Deputy General Manager
m.rahman@smef.org.bd
PABX-137
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
zuel@smef.org.bd
PABX-127
Ashraful Amin
Deputy Manager
ashraful@smef.org.bd
PABX-134
Md. Saifur Rahman Manik
Deputy Manager
srahman@smef.org.bd
PABX - 126
Marifa Farzin Reza
Deputy Manager
marifa@smef.org.bd
PABX-120