SMEF BSS Wing Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


SM Shaheen Anwar
Deputy Managing Director
sanwar@smef.org.bd
PABX-145
Md. Sirajul Haider ndc
General Manager
haider@smef.org.bd

Fahim Bin Asmat
Assistant General Manager
fahim@smef.org.bd
PABX-150
Rahul Barua
Manager
rahul@smef.org.bd
PABX-154
Md. Abbas Ali
Manager
abbas@smef.org.bd
PABX-135
Syeda Sultana Yeasmin
Manager
yeasmin@smef.org.bd
PABX-159