SMEF Staffs

Contact No.: +880-2-8142983, +880-2-9142907


Managing Director

Md. Safiqul Islam
md@smef.org.bd

General Manager

SM Shaheen Anwar
sanwar@smef.org.bd
PABX-145
Deputy General Manager

Md. Mamunur Rahman
m.rahman@smef.org.bd
on Study Leave

Nazeem H. Satter
nazeem@smef.org.bd
PABX-142

Farzana Khan
farzana@smef.org.bd
PABX - 143

Mohammad Jahangir Hossain
jahangir@smef.org.bd
PABX-130
Assistant General Manager

Abdus Salam Sarder
salam@smef.org.bd
PABX-141

Abu Monjoor Sayeef
amsayeef@smef.org.bd
PABX-140

Mousumi Roy
mroy@smef.org.bd
PABX-158

Suman Chandra Saha
scsaha@smef.org.bd
PABX-114
Manager

Md. Rakib Uddin KHAN
rakib@smef.org.bd
PABX-152

Fahim Bin Asmat
fahim@smef.org.bd
PABX-150

Md. Mostafizur Rahman
zuel@smef.org.bd
PABX-127

Md. Abu Nashir Khan
nashir@smef.org.bd
PABX-129

Md. Masudur Rahman
masud@smef.org.bd
PABX-149

Akhil Ranjan Tarafder
akhil@smef.org.bd
PABX-146

Mohammad Masum Billah
masum@smef.org.bd
PABX-132

Rahul Barua
rahul@smef.org.bd
PABX-154

Muhammad Khaleduzzaman Talukder
khaled@smef.org.bd
PABX-131

Md. Abbas Ali
abbas@smef.org.bd
PABX-135
Deputy Manager

Md. Joynal Abdin
joynal@smef.org.bd
PABX-133

Syeda Sultana Yeasmin
yeasmin@smef.org.bd
PABX-159

Mst. Nazma Khatun
nazma@smef.org.bd
PABX-164
Assistant Manager

Md. Tanvir Faisal
tanvir@smef.org.bd
PABX-139

Md. Mizanur Rahman
rubel@smef.org.bd
PABX-138

Ashraful Amin
ashraful@smef.org.bd
PABX-134

Saifur Rahman Manik
srahman@smef.org.bd
PABX - 126

Marifa Farzin Reza
marifa@smef.org.bd
PABX-120

Salma Sultana
salma@smef.org.bd
PABX-182

Manjur Morshed Rakib
morshed@smef.org.bd
PABX-122

Sanzida Sultana
sanzida@smef.org.bd
PABX-115

Abir Hossain
abir@smef.org.bd
PABX-165

Irin Parvin
irin@smef.org.bd
01912776390

Sazu BARUA
sazu@smef.org.bd
PABX - 144

Debashis Saha
debashis@smef.org.bd
PABX-166

Abu Syed
syed@smef.org.bd
PABX- 168

Md. Monjurul Haque
monjurul@smef.org.bd
PABX-111

Ashim Kumar Halder
ashim@smef.org.bd
PABX-147

Jona Talukdar
jona@smef.org.bd
PABX-148

Kimyea Ferdausi
kimyea@smef.org.bd
PABX - 162

Apurba Kumar Saha
apurba@smef.org.bd
PABX-167

Saimon Imtiaz
saimon@smef.org.bd
PABX-187

Md. Nazmul Islam
nislam@smef.org.bd


Mainul Islam
mainul@smef.org.bd
01833903617, PABX-188

Md.Ariful Islam
ariful@smef.org.bd
01625362749

Zishan Mahmood Shawon
zishan@smef.org.bd

Program Assistant

Md. Rejaul Karim
rejaul@smef.org.bd
PABX-128

Mohammad Mominul Islam
mominul@smef.org.bd
PABX-151

Mohammad Delowar Hossain
delowar@smef.org.bd
PABX-155

Rubiya Ruby
rubiya@smef.org.bd
PABX-117

Md Kamruzzaman Bhuiyan
kamruzzaman@smef.org.bd


Md. Ariful Islam
aislam@smef.org.bd
PABX- 148